Surfing New South Wales

Surfing NSW Inc

For more information about any of Surfing NSW's Events, Surf Schools, Coaching Courses, Judging Courses, Programs or just a general surfing enquiry, please contact the Surfing NSW office on (02) 9349 7055.

Partnerships
Our events and community programs continue to grow with ongoing funding through the Office of Sport, Recreation and Communities and Destination NSW. Surfing NSW is equipped with new staffing resources that will strengthen all partnerships and take event activation to a higher level. It's a great time to get on board with Surfing NSW. Please contact Mark Windon at the Surfing NSW Head Office to discuss Partnership options. 

Phone: +61 (2) 9349 7055
Fax: +61 (2) 9349 7344
Event Hotline: 0458 247 212
Email: info@surfingnsw.com.au
Web: www.surfingnsw.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/surfingnsw

Office Address
'The Pavilion',
Marine Parade,
Maroubra Beach NSW Australia 2035

Postal Address
PO Box 4005,
Maroubra South, NSW Australia 2035

Surfing NSW Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
    Mark Windon markw@surfingnsw.com.au 

General Manager - Business & Events
    Luke Madden luke@surfingnsw.com.au 

Office Manager
    Sue Duffus
sue@surfingnsw.com.au

Media & Communications Manager
    Ethan Smith ethan@surfingnsw.com.au 

Event & Project Coordinator
    Hayley Wallace
hayley@surfingnsw.com.au

Sport Development Manager
    Claire Bunting
claire@surfingnsw.com.au

Office Administrator
    Jon Hayman
jon@surfingnsw.com.au

Surfing NSW ABN: 72975271258

 



 

NRMA
QLD NSW VIC SA WA TAS ISA ASP
NRMANRMA ROAD ASSISTNRMA -FREETOGODestination NSWRandwick City Council
NSW Sport n Rec GovernmentSurf Travel COChannel 9 LogoHurleyAustralian Skin Cancer Council Clinics
HIFCarve Eyewear 2012Souths JuniorsCoastalwatchKomunity
OhanaKOMOSIONe newsAustralian Sports CommissionSR247