SA Boardrider Clubs

South Coast Boardriders. "SCBR"

South Coast Boardriders. "SCBR"

Boardriders Membership 2019

  • The South Coast Boardriders (SCBR) founded in 1986 by local legends Steve "Rocky" Harrison and David "Fox" Broadbent. The club folded in 1997, but was given a new lease of life in 2007 by Aaron Woods and Luke Horlin-Smith. The club is proud to support the local surfing community and foster the development of our surfers. Current South Coaster's competing on the World Qualifying Tour include Max Longhurst, Tayla Hanak and Ellie Francis.
    SCBR 2018 Calender:

    1. FEB 10 Saturday "Scott Alexander Memorial"
    2. MARCH 1 Saturday
    3. MAY 5 Saturday
    4. SEP 1 Saturday
    5. NOV 3 Saturday
    6. DEC 15 Saturday

    Best 5 results will count towards the years championship points.

    Like us on FB and follow us on the Gram @scbr86




  • Divisions
    GROMS Boys & Girls (Under 20yrs) Shortboard $75.00
    OPEN Men and Women. (20yrs+) Shortboard $130.00
  • Club contact

    N: Luke Horlin-Smith | Meg Keelan

    A: 1A Mason Street, Port Elliot SA 5212

    P: 0427796845