News

Australia

Brent Dorrington Takes Out 2017 Komune Bali Pro...

Thu 27th April 2017

KERAMAS, Bali /IDN (Thursday, April 27, 2017) -  Keramas was on fire for finals morning of the Komune Bali Pro pres. by The Mad Hueys, with only seven heats needed to...

Australia

Winners Announced For The 2017 Monster Raffle

Wed 26th April 2017

COOLANGATTA/QLD (Wednesday April 26th,2017):Tasmania’s Richard Knox drove home in a new Toyota RAV4 after winning the top prize in the Monster Raffle, run in...

Australia

Heazlewood And Enright Take Out Subway Surf Ser...

Sun 23rd April 2017

MEDIA RELEASE

 Sunshine Coast, Queensland Sunday 23rd April, 2017 – Two junior champions from Queensland were crowned on finals day at event six of the...

Australia

Callister Wins WSL Krui Pro In Indonesia

Fri 21st April 2017

Tanjung Setia Beach, Sumatra, Indonesia (Thursday, April 21, 2017) -  The day dawned and the line-up revealed pristine 4 - 6 foot long left-handers, setting the stage...

Australia

The Sunshine Coast Set To Host Subway Surf Seri...

Wed 19th April 2017

Gold Coast, Queensland Wednesday 18th April, 2017 – Australian and international elite junior surfers will converge on the Sunshine Coast this weekend for event six of...

Australia

Wrice And Fulton Win Subway Surf Series Kiama

Mon 10th April 2017

BOMBO BEACH, KIAMA (Sunday, April 9, 2017): Lucas Wrice (Coledale, NSW) and Sophia Fulton (Mollymook, NSW) have taken out event five on the Subway Surf Series,...

Australia

Sally Fitzgibbons Wins Drug Aware Margaret Rive...

Sat 8th April 2017

MARGARET RIVER, Western Australia/AUS (Saturday, April 8, 2017) - Sally Fitzgibbons (AUS) has won the Drug Aware Margaret River Pro today after taking down 2016 WSL...

Australia

Competitors Light Up Bombo Beach On Day One Of ...

Sat 8th April 2017

BOMBO BEACH, KIAMA (Saturday, April 8, 2017): Bombo Beach turned into a feeding frenzy for aspiring junior surfers today for event five of the Subway® Surf Series, as...

Australia

Subway Surf Series Set To Land In Kiama This We...

Thu 6th April 2017

SYDNEY (Thursday, April 6, 2017): The idyllic NSW South Coast will play host to the fifth event on the Subway® Surf Series this weekend, with some of Australia’s and...

Australia

Participants Exceed Expectations At Wahu Surf C...

Mon 27th March 2017

COOLANGATTA/QLD (March 27TH/2017): Enjoying great surf and the highest level of coaching, standout competitors from the 2016/17 Wahu Surfer Groms Comps presented by...

Australia

Six Weet-Bix SurfGroms Enjoy All Expenses Paid ...

Thu 23rd March 2017

COOLANGATTA/QLD (March 23nd/2017): Six Weet-Bix SurfGroms were special VIP guests to the Gold Coast on the weekend where they met and surfed with some of world’s top...

Australia

Surfing Australia Announces 2017 National Title...

Wed 22nd March 2017

COOLANGATTA/QLD (March 22nd/2017):Surfing Australia has announced its schedule for four National Titles events in 2017 beginning with the second annual nudie...

Previous