News

Australia

Champions Crowned At Rip Curl GromSearch Presen...

Wed 18th January 2017

NORTH NARRABEEN, SYDNEY (Wednesday, 18 January 2017): The Rip Curl GromSearch presented by Flight Centre National Final saw all champions crowned today in stiflingly...

Australia

Massive Upsets On Day 2 Of Rip Curl GromSearch...

Tue 17th January 2017

NORTH NARRABEEN, SYDNEY (Tuesday, 17 January 2017): The Rip Curl GromSearch presented by Flight Centre National Final saw a day of tricky conditions and massive upsets...

Australia

Rip Curl GromSearch Presented By Flight Centre ...

Mon 16th January 2017

  NORTH NARRABEEN, SYDNEY (Monday, 16 January 2017): Some of Australia’s most promising young surfers returned to North...

Australia

India Robinson and Mikey McDonagh take opening ...

Sun 15th January 2017

Bells Beach, VIC/AUS (Sunday 15th January, 2017): India Robinson (Jan Juc, VIC) and Mikey McDonagh (Lennox Head, NSW) have started their 2017 World Surf League...

Australia

Australia's Best Juniors Head To Narrabeen For ...

Fri 13th January 2017

SYDNEY (Friday, 13 January 2017): Some of the nation's best junior surfers will venture to Narrabeen next week as part of the Rip Curl GromSearch presented by Flight...

Australia

New Champs Crowned After Fierce Final Day Of Co...

Wed 11th January 2017

Gold Coast, Queensland Wednesday 11th January, 2017 – Competitors on day two of the 2016/17 Wahu Surfer Groms Comps presented by Woolworths were met with improved...

Australia

Bells To Host The Opening Event In The Subway ...

Wed 11th January 2017

Bells Beach, VIC/AUS (Wednesday, 11th January 2017): Bells Beach is set to host the opening event of the World Surf League Australasian Junior Qualifying Series (JQS)...

Australia

Day One Concludes At The Wahu Surfer Groms Comp...

Tue 10th January 2017

  Gold Coast, Queensland Tuesday 10th January, 2017 – Testing conditions proved to be no match for the young groms at stop number eight of the Wahu Surfer...

Australia

Future Olympic Stars Ewing And Callaghan Win W...

Mon 9th January 2017

Bombo Beach Kiama, NSW/AUS (Monday, January 9, 2017) – Australian duo Ethan Ewing and Macy Callaghan have capped off their stellar competitive seasons, taking out the...

Australia

Tricky Conditions for Women’s Round 2 at World ...

Fri 6th January 2017

Bombo Beach Kiama, NSW/AUS (Friday, January 6, 2017) – In a dying swell at the beautiful Bombo Beach in Kiama, Southern NSW, the WSL World Junior Championship has seen...

Previous