Surfing South Australia Junior Team 2017

Surfing SA 2017 Junior Team 


The 2017 Surfing South Australian Junior Surfing Team to participate at the Australian Junior Surfing Titles in Culburra NSW later this year has been announced. Surfing SA ran 3 rounds of Junior State Titles across the state and selections were based on results from these events in accordance with our junior selection policy. We would like to congratulate all who have been selected. Team agreements will be sent out to those selected.


 The team is:


U 18 Girls:


Yasmin Hardy

Aurora Furbank


U 18 Boys:


Khi Williams

Ruka Taite

Max Tooze


U 16 Girls:


Dimity Payne

Grace Knight


U 16 Boys:


Harrison Green

Digby Tooze

Mallie Brauer


U 14 Girls:


Imogen Elliot


U 14 Boys:


Ed Tooze

Zane Stevenson


We would like to thank all sponsors that were involved in the 3 rounds:


HIF, Homegrain Bakery, Hurley, Nixon, Creatures, O'Neill, Rusty, Gorilla Grip, FCS, Electric, Will Mills Agencies, Instant Agencies, Good Day Co